“Thank You” tracklist

Meghan Trainor “Thank You” album tracklist.

1. “Watch Me Do”
2. “Me Too”
3. “No”
4. “Better” (featuring Yo Gotti)
5. “Hopeless Romantic”
6. “I Love Me” (featuring LunchMoney Lewis)
7. “Kindly Calm Me Down”
8. “Goosebumps”
9. “Just a Friend to You”
10. “I Won’t Let You Down”
11. “Dance Like Yo Daddy” Reed
12. “Champagne Problems”
Deluxe Edition
13. “Mom” (featuring Kelli Trainor)
14. “Friends”
15. “Thank You” (featuring R. City)

Album comes out May 13.

It's only fair to share...Email this to someone
Share on Tumblr
Tweet about this on Twitter
Share on Facebook

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *